You may send a general broadwave to Bloodstone Enterprises from here. Transmission times vary, so please be patient, otherwise send an in-game eve-mail to Jared Tobin, CEO.




LEAD STAFF

Jared Tobin: jared@bloodstonecorp.com

Klopps: klopps@bloodstonecorp.com

Mell Anders: mell@bloodstonecorp.com

Abner G: abner@bloodstonecorp.com

Malc: malc@bloodstonecorp.com


MEMBERS

Commander Couch: couch@bloodstonecorp.com



ABERDEEN RESEARCH FACILITIES' LIAISON MEMBERS

Jeff Talon: aberdeen@bloodstonecorp.com

Abner G: abner@bloodstonecorp.com



B.S.I. ALLIANCE CONTACT

B.S.I.: bsi@bloodstonecorp.com






EVE Online and the EVE logo are the registered trademarks of CCP hf. All rights are reserved worldwide. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. EVE Online, the EVE logo, EVE and all associated logos and designs are the intellectual property of CCP hf. All artwork, screenshots, characters, vehicles, storylines, world facts or other recognizable features of the intellectual property relating to these trademarks are likewise the intellectual property of CCP hf. CCP hf. has granted permission to Bloodstone Industries to use EVE Online and all associated logos and designs for promotional and information purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not in any way affiliated with, Bloodstone Industries. CCP is in no way responsible for the content on or functioning of this website, nor can it be liable for any damage arising from the use of this website.